Navigation: Revision of the settings
In the navigation menu there is an adjustment to give you an easier orientation: The general settings and the work time settings have been merged.
For a more compact overview, you will now find all setting options in the menu "Company > Settings", which were previously distributed on the other two pages. Here you can activate or deactivate entire modules and edit individual settings.
Besides general settings, this concerns the modules for planned hours, co-worker reports, absences, customer and project time tracking, the company logo and the edit lock.