From now on you can set the setting that the duration of time entries must not differ from the automatically calculated duration between start and end time. The setting is only possible for all time entries including past ones.
In the company settings you will find the item "Force linked duration of time entries". You can activate this. Please note that the function also takes effect retroactively and adjusts the duration of the entries to the start and end times. Thereby the case can occur that intervals of the working time in the co-worker reports change or overlaps of time entries occur. The setting can not be reversed.