When creating a new co-worker, you now have the option of immediately selecting an existing team into which the co-worker will then be sorted. When creating the co-worker, the role worker is selected automatically. The settings for the roles (owner, manager, worker) can be found as usual in the team tab "Access rights".
To sort existing co-workers into a team or to change the team of a co-worker, go to the master data of the respective person.
A co-worker can only be in one team at a time.
The team list shows you all active co-workers sorted by teams. If you archive a co-worker, he will be automatically removed from his team. If you reactivate him, he will be added to the "Teamless co-workers" list.