Deactivation of customer and project time tracking

You can now switch from using customer and project time tracking to pure working time tracking! 

To deactivate the tracking of customer and project times, click on the tab "Work time" under Settings. Here you can remove the checkmark from "Use customer and project time tracking" under "Functions".

Deactivation of customer and project time tracking

As soon as you have saved this setting, you will use pure working time tracking without customers, projects, services and description texts.

Time entry working time tracking

Deactivation of the description texts of time entries and lump sum entries

If you still want to use the customer and project time tracking, but do not want to use description texts of time entries and lump sum enries, you can simply switch off the descriptions. To do this, click on the tab "Generell settings" under settings. Under "Description" you can now select the setting "Disabled" in the drop-down menu. As soon as you have saved the change, it is no longer possible to use description texts for time entries and lump sum entries.

Deactivation description texts

Write comment

Test all functions 14 days free of charge

By submitting this form you accept our terms and conditions and our privacy policy and you confirm that you will use clockodo as a commercial user.

Take advantage of the experience of 6,000 other companies:

Bechtle Mannheim LogoBechtlePeerigon LogoPeerigon GmbH
Phoenix Logistik LogoPhoenix LogistikFieda LogoFidea